Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Dollyrots

"A Very Dollyrots Christmas" CD

"A Very Dollyrots Christmas" CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

You asked... we delivered! All our holiday songs in one place, on CD! In a glossy full color jacket. And of course we can sign it for you :)

1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
2. Fairytale of New York
3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
4. Because I'm Santa 
5. All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)

6. The Dollyrots Do Christmas 
7. I Saw Mommy Biting Santa Claus
8. Santa Baby
9. Let's Turkey Trot
10. Run Run Rudolph
11. Messed Up Xmas
12. Last Christmas

And we've made *A Very Dollyrots Christmas (Holiday ☆ Fireplace ☆ Yule Log)* so you can cozy up and sing along with us! Check it out HERE!


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details